Lance Birrell is an award winning musician!

A capable solo artist who has entertained in many areas throughout Australia.
Born and raised in Port Pirie South Australia, where his talent, personality and guitar picking skills were recognised at an early age.
He is now residing in Dubbo New South Wales.

With a friendly and enthusiastic approach, Lance plays and sings an extensive variety of music and songs to audiences of all ages.
He is an accomplished multi-instrumentalist and a much sought after session musician. Many recordings feature his guitar and pedal steel expertise.
Whether it is a private function or a public performance Lance excels!
Lance plays a Tomkins Guitar, custom designed and handcrafted in Sydney Australia by guitar manufacturer Allan Tomkins.

Events


Up and Coming Performances

Sun 9th January 5pm-9pm
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Sat 15th January 7pm-11pm (Band Show)
Nemingha Tavern
Nemingha NSW

Sun 16th January 6pm-10pm (Band Show)
Nemingha Tavern
Nemingha NSW

Sat 29th January 7pm-11pm
Ophir Hotel
Orange NSW

Sat 12th February 8pm-12am
Dubbo RSL Club
Dubbo NSW

Sat 19th February 7pm-11pm
Parkes Leagues Club
Parkes NSW

Sun 27th February 5pm-9pm
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Sat 5th March 7pm-11pm
Parkes Leagues Club
Parkes NSW

Sun 6th March 1pm-4pm
Ophir Hotel
Orange NSW

Sat 19th March Country Music Night
Sappa Bulga Road (phone for details)
Dubbo NSW

Thurs 31st March - Sun 3rd April
Terara Country Music Festival
Terara NSW

Thurs 7th April - Sun 10th April
Mulwala Country Music Festival
Mulwala NSW

Fri 15th April - Mon 18th April
Hartwood Country Music Festival
Tambar Springs NSW

Mon 18th April - Sat 23rd April
Tamworth Country Music Festival
Tamworth NSW

Sun 24th April 5pm-9pm
Narromine USMC
Narromine NSW

Fri 29th April - Sun 1st May
Weethallie Country Music Festival
Weethallie NSW

Lance Birrell

Purchase CDs


Enter Quantity then click Order Now
Free postage (Australia only)

 

Lance Birrell

Trailblazer     $20
Quantity
1/. The Cowboy Rides Away
2/. Tomorrow
3/. You’re Right I’m Wrong
4/. Blue Highway
5/. I Believe in Beer
6/. Runnin Kind
7/. Trailblazer
8/. Thinkin About Drinkin
9/. Take Your Memory With You
10/. Don’t Be Angry
11/. Danger At My Door
12/. Promises


Lance Birrell

I Know She Still Loves Me     $15
Quantity
1/. Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
2/. Stay Out Of My Arms
3/. Turn It On Turn It Up Turn Me Loose
4/. I Know She Still Loves Me
5/. Wine Wine Wine
6/. The Girl From Yesterday
7/. Three Wooden Crosses
8/. Big City
9/. Your Man
10/. One Night At A Time
11/. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down


Lance Birrell

Thanks To You     $15
Quantity
1/. Better Man
2/. Call me Lonesome
3/. Livin on Love
4/. You Lied to Me
5/. Thanks to You
6/. On the Other Hand
7/. My Next Broken Heart
8/. Mexican Girl
9/. Pop a Top
10/. Saw You Runnin
11/. Fool Hearted Memory
12/. Single Drop
13/. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke


Lance Birrell

Along The Beaten Track     $15
Quantity
1/. Along The Beaten Track
2/. Tennessee Waltz
3/. Mr Blue
4/. Apache
5/. Baby Don't You Know
6/. Aussie Medley (Road to Gundagai/Waltzing Matilda)
7/. Wonderful Land
8/. Rose Of Sanantone
9/. I Cried My Last Tear
10/. Silver Wings
11/. Neon Moon
12/. Big Wheels Turning


Lance Birrell

Lance Birrell T-Shirts     $25
S : Quantity

M : Quantity

L : Quantity

XL : Quantity

2XL : Quantity

3XL : Quantity


Lance Birrell

Embroidered Caps     $20
Quantity

Guitar Keyrings     $10
Quantity

Stubbie Coolers     $10
Quantity

ORDER TOTAL:

See Lance Birrell Live

View the events to see Lance Birrell's upcoming performances

Contact Us


Contact Lance Birrell by completing the enquiry form below or phone the listed mobile numbers.

Enquiry

Your message has been sent. Thank you!

 

0419 830 787

0439 572 006


info@lancebirrell.com.au

Follow Lance on Facebook